House System


School is divided into four houses: Rose, Marigold, Bluebell and Lotus under the charge of House Incharges. Each house has its own captain who is responsible for maintaining discipline and performing all duties assigned to the house. Performance of each house is recorded throughout the year  and the 'winner house' is declared accordingly.

Click Here to View Gallery